Men looking for Women in Cebu City, Cebu

Wednesday, 17 July 2024
  Perfect baby boys with a big tool for hire
Good hygiene Highly maintainance Satisfying performance Friendly price
Cebu › Cebu City
Wednesday, 3 July 2024
  So horny right now
Who wants to avail my services? Im just a call away. For more details feel free to contact me…
Cebu › Cebu City
Friday, 28 June 2024
  Bbyboi for hire
Looking for fun? Feel free to contact me Im always available to fuck you 09279346054
Cebu › Cebu City
Monday, 22 April 2024
  Birthday boy needing a beautiful filipino woman to join me april 25th near ayala
Which Lucky girl will join me on my Birthday ??
Cebu › Cebu City
Thursday, 18 April 2024
    Looking for a middle aged woman
Looking for a sexy lady to spend a good time together tonight.
Cebu › Cebu City
Sunday, 31 March 2024
    Looking for young pleasant woman
I'm looking for young and pleasant woman in all areas nearby Cebu city. Reply with your watsap so…
Cebu › Cebu City
Saturday, 23 March 2024
    Looking for Fuck Buddy
Hi im from cebu looking for a women nga needed pod makig hilawas. Moka.on kog maayou please send me…
Cebu › Cebu City
Thursday, 28 December 2023
    Fucking friend
Looking for friend Fubu/hot mom are welcome
Cebu › Cebu City
Sunday, 8 October 2023
    09068576151
Looking for matrona cebu city my 09068576151
Cebu › Cebu City
  Looking for matrona
50 to 60 years old pwede pa. My#09068578151
Cebu › Cebu City
Tuesday, 5 September 2023
    Chinito guy looking for fun
Hello simple chinito guy here who is looking for fun or can help you with your sexual desires. If…
Cebu › Cebu City
Monday, 4 September 2023
    Nice Guy Looking For Christian Woman
I am 65 years old. 6'1" and 280 lbs. Looking for attractive younger Woman who can speak…
Cebu › Cebu City
    Single European Man (34) Looking for Company
Hi. I am single, travelling. I am staying alone in an AirBnB with a jacuzzi in Cebu from 19 to 25…
Cebu › Cebu City
Friday, 25 August 2023
    Need girl
Looking for girl 1500 badget For 3 hours
Cebu › Cebu City
Saturday, 19 August 2023
  Sugar daddy here
Sugar daddy, mid 30s, single dad, limpyo, would like to support and maintain student Businesses and…
Cebu › Cebu City
Friday, 11 August 2023
    Need my baby
Hi I'm new here and planning to visit Cebu soon. I'm 50 years old from Sweden and want to find my…
Cebu › Cebu City
Wednesday, 9 August 2023
  Hot men looking for fun
Hello im jay from talisay cebu im looking for fun couple or single women. Just chat me . 09496954365
Cebu › Cebu City
Thursday, 13 July 2023
    Looking for maintain 7k per month woman
If you are 100% interested, Then we can be partner, NSA no commitment just pure pleasure. Text me…
Cebu › Cebu City
Sunday, 14 May 2023
    Im a chubby lover
Im looking for chubby, plus sized woman in cebu for fun with no money involve
Cebu › Cebu City
Saturday, 22 April 2023
    Looking for gf or maintain
Hello everyone,30 here guy, I'm looking serious relationship that can lead to infinity, I have…
Cebu › Cebu City
Wednesday, 22 March 2023
  Im Looking for a One Night Stand
Hi, I'm 25 and i looking for a One Night Stand or you Want relax your Body or Just Talk im Here for…
Cebu › Cebu City
Saturday, 25 February 2023
    Sexy lady wanted for travel and fun
Arriving cebu. Next Thursday for 14 days . Looking to hook up and have fun in the Sun with outgoing…
Cebu › Cebu City
Tuesday, 3 January 2023
    Couple
…here 38m 24f.loking for a girl.
Cebu › Cebu City
Sunday, 27 November 2022
    Looking for sex
Makapag sex ba tayo sa 1k?
Cebu › Cebu City
Monday, 21 November 2022
    Wife
Hi I need a wife tour guide for the month when I am in cebu.i am a white male 55 from Canada.
Cebu › Cebu City
Monday, 31 October 2022
  FUBUs ( fuck buddy) Cebu City
I am 22 yrs old Male athletic build Half Arabian but Pinoy at heart. I am looking for fun and…
Cebu › Cebu City
Monday, 12 September 2022
  Male here looking for FUN, please read Description
I'm not here for anything serious. No-strings-attached fun will do for now. I hope we are in the…
Cebu › Cebu City
Thursday, 14 July 2022
    British guy in Japan
47 year old British guy in Japan is seeking a girl for a long term relationship, possibly marriage…
Cebu › Cebu City
Saturday, 14 May 2022
    Aussie in the Philippines
Young girl wanted by Aussie male. Skp tomaus22
Cebu › Cebu City
Sunday, 24 April 2022
  Looking for a sugar mommy 0933-923-6798
I have 7 inches, good looking in person, have professional job. I need a partner to be faithful and…
Cebu › Cebu City
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »