Men looking for Men in Cebu City, Cebu

Thursday, 11 July 2019
  Straight young guy looking for fun tonight
Hi James here looking for fun tonight. Feel free to contact me 09422985024
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Sunday, 7 July 2019
  My Principles in LIFE
1.) I am complicated person. Yet I believe I am fairly simple one way or another. 2.) I have a…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Monday, 24 June 2019
  Looking for great deals
Nice young boy looking for nice people to spend time with. Txt me at this number 09223705354.
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
    Friend buddy
Hi, any one open for deals. pm me sa 09952904989, anything under the sun
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Sunday, 16 June 2019
    Need Sexmate or Fucker
Im bottom, Pwede ko nimo himoung sex slave nimo, within cebu lang PKEASE TEXT 09435485856 pra…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
    Male seeks others for same
Visiting Talisay in July, 2019. Would be great to have some male friends, any legal age, for mutual…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Thursday, 9 May 2019
    Looking for college boy who needs some extra
50+ in-experienced bi light, nice and respectful male are looking for a college boy that would like…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Monday, 29 April 2019
    Whitest virgin ass i Cebu
Looing for a decent and nice guy that would like to fuck my mature virgin ass. I also get turned on…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Thursday, 11 April 2019
    Daddy looking for young pinoy
Mature but inexperienced daddy is looking for a younger pinoy for new sexual experience. I don't…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
  Male Masseur "100% STRAIGHT"
Hi! If you need best Massage with nice extra offers. Once you tasted my best ingredients in bed you…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
  Baby boy intown
Ready to give you that unforgettable bed experience and make your fantasy con true Maputi Mabango…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Monday, 25 February 2019
    1st time experience
Hi im Rigel 23, text me at 09182706846. Im straight but I wanna try this thing. Open to men and…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Thursday, 17 January 2019
  BrownCobra
Hot, horny and Sexyladyboy is here now in cebu. ready to serve you. Fully functional and can cums a…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
  Best Companion for Sinulog .
Hello! Thank you for visiting my profile. My name is Kevin and I'm from the province of Cebu. 24…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Thursday, 10 January 2019
    Straight Guy here in need of cash for sinulog festival
Straight guy here in need of cash for sinulog. This offer ends after sinulog. Just leave me a…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
    Suck me baby
Repost: Can't reply to your emails bec. it says that your emails are not existing Need someone who…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Saturday, 29 December 2018
    Suck me baby
Need someone who is very good at blowjob, must be discreet, clean, safe and can host.
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
    Big tool for hire
Hardfucker good n bed big tool bisexual goodlooking but no abs. Not build but twink
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Friday, 23 November 2018
    Need daddy chatmate
Looking to. Chat and meetup with older daddy everythingn in discreet
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
    Only up for foriegn white guys
He mates, im von 26 male cebu. I am looking for a foriegn white guys to be my long time partners. I…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
    Looking to give a NSA Blow & Go
NSA, No drama, no money, no talk. I want to give a satisfying and relaxing blow & go. Simple. In…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Friday, 2 November 2018
    Hey Guys, Anybody need a blow & go?
I'm a foreigner in Cebu on vacation. I'm interested in giving a blow & go to a hung, fit, clean…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Friday, 26 October 2018
    Bi Guy Here Looking for fun Oct28-31
Ill be visiting cebu this coming sunday, with my fanily. Looking for fun, local or tourist. I…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Sunday, 7 October 2018
  Trans versa Model
A sexy feminine ladyboy with a very fully functional cock very versatile and have great skills in…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Friday, 7 September 2018
  Helloo need a. Daddy
For. Chat fun or. Possible. Meetup everthing. In. Secret email. Me. Mac_bara@yahoo.com
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
  Daksgabrielcebuano
Gabriel Lastimoso 22 years.moreno, 5'11 height Now visiting manila for sightseeing and maybe can be…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Saturday, 25 August 2018
  Baby boy in town
Baby on the house Hey im charles ! When you read this area i probably catch ur interest . Im 5,7ft…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
  Handsome escort masseur
Im ricky, good looking masseur/escort. Im 25 years of age, im working student. For more info please…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Monday, 7 May 2018
    Need a fuck buddy
I am gay, i want to try a bi or straight who is good at the top.
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
  choi22Cebu
Name: choi age:22 hyt:5'11 weight: 65kls ethnicity: asian complexion: fair dark, tall and manly…
Cebu › Cebu City
 
Page: 1  2  next »